SDSU Orchestra 2021 performance artwork
SDSU Orchestra

SDSU Orchestra & Wind Symphony

Nothing Gold Can Stay

Thu, Nov 4, 2021 @ 7:30P

Thu, Nov 4, 2021 @ 7:30P

Balboa Theatre
Tickets are $22 (includes a $2.00 Facility Restoration Fee). Discount available for Students and Seniors
Run Time
Approximately 2 hours
All ages must have own ticket.
On Sale
Public on Sale begins Fri, Oct 1, 2021 @ 10:00A

SDSU Symphony Orchestra & SDSU Wind Symphony present "Nothing Gold Can Stay." Places We Can No longer Go by John Mackey, Blue Cathedral by Jennifer Higdon, and Firebird Suite by Igor Stravinsky. Conductors, Michael Gerdes and Shannon Kitelinger.